Twitter – is it a good tool and why?

24 Mar

twitter

I have recently discovered Twitter – found it strange at
first but started to get into the hang of it when I realised
its a way to say to the world what you think or what you
are doing or looking into..I want to know from people if
you think Twitter is a good tool or not. I prefer Facebook
and I don’t think any other social networking site can rival
it yet – I have seen all the other ones like Bebo, Hi5, Tagged etc
apart from Facebook – I like Orkut too. Anyway for those of
you out there who don’t know what Twitter is.. you can
watch this video below..have a nice day!! B

P.S> If you click on the Twitter bird it will link into their website 🙂

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x8puil_twouble-with-twitter-soustitre_creation

twitter-bird

Leave a Reply

