Inflatable Churches – the new wedding rage…

9 Jun

inflatable church

One of my good friends is getting married, so I looked online to see
if I could see any cheesy wedding ceremonies to suggest to her 🙂
but wait for it… I didn’t find Elvis.. oh no… I found her …ta da..
an inflatable church and told her if she changes her mind she could
still get married in one of these… somehow I can’t stop laughing. I
think its a better update to my Lego Wedding Cake!! 😎

Click here for link and feast your eyes on it in all its glory…
I really like this idea because if you don’t like how the wedding is going
you just have to put a pin in the side of the Church and lol poof…there
goes the wedding and the church…certainly would not like to have inflate
the church… they don’t say if you have to do that!! 😀

Leave a Reply

