Abba – Head over heels

17 Sep

One of their less well known songs…but its growing on me.. probably because
I can hear a perfect cadence in the harmony ha ha… have a nice day 😎 B
P.S> I am sure I can hear figured bass in there!!!

4 Responses to “Abba – Head over heels”

  1. Brenda Rodriguez 27/07/2012 at 8:22 pm #

    I wouldnt want my boyfriend losing feelings for me

    • Brenda Rodriguez 27/07/2012 at 8:25 pm #

      I love my boyfriend && I dont want him losing no feelings for me , I hope he never does

      • justbarbara 13/08/2012 at 11:48 am #

        I understand how you feel – and hopefully he won’t but even if he does as long as you love yourself first to begin with why let it hurt you even if he ever does decide to change his mind.

    • justbarbara 13/08/2012 at 11:47 am #

      Nobody does but it can sometimes sadly happen. Even if bf does lose feelings – its not the end of the world as sometimes it can be for the best – feelings change over time that is why we can never totally know if they really do lose the feelings or not unless they explicitly say! So why worry if bf has lost feelings or not…as long as you are happy in your life and keep carrying on as you do….there is less chance of things going wrong.

Leave a Reply

