Link

Nancie Spina Tupperware

25 Jun

Nancie Spina Tupperware

A great friend of mine – Nancie Spina has just recently launched her own range of cool Tupperware items that are up for sale and I said to her today I would publish her web-link on my blog here for all of you to see – looks pretty useful stuff Nancie – nice job!! I am still browsing your list here – my kitchen is finally getting an upgrade thanks to you!!! ❤ Finally!! 🙂 click here for link to her page. Sadly I missed the last party she had on Saturday…but there will be more I’m sure – right Nancie!! 😀

One more thing: if anyone would like to contact/e-mail Nancie about anything you like/want on there – you can reach her at: anyspina@aol.com – Have fun!!! 🙂

8 Responses to “Nancie Spina Tupperware”

  1. Nancie Spina 25/06/2012 at 2:10 pm #

    Thanks so much for sharing my web site on your page Barbara! Tupperware can organize even the messiest of cabinets with their modular mates sets. My web site is there for your convenience 24/7. Happy Shopping! 🙂

    • justbarbara 25/06/2012 at 2:34 pm #

      You are v welcome Nancie – I love how colorful and compact the items are…REALLY great for children or for anyone who has kids!!!! 🙂

  2. Nancie Spina 25/06/2012 at 2:37 pm #

    I love all of their bright colors. My daughter has the Disney Princess set and she loves it.

  3. justbarbara 25/06/2012 at 2:47 pm #

    Oh wow – thanks Nancie… I have to check that out!! 🙂 I didn’t know you could even get that in Tupperware!!!!!!!! and great cos Isabella adores the Disney Princesses 🙂

    • Nancie Spina 25/06/2012 at 2:53 pm #

      Yes, it’s a little pitcher and 4 little cups. Adrianne just loves it!

  4. justbarbara 25/06/2012 at 2:56 pm #

    I bet!! Thanks to point all this stuff out to me Nancie – I was totally clueless to it! Isabella is going to be SO SO HAPPY when she sees this stuff!!!! Give Adrianne our love btw.

    • Nancie Spina 25/06/2012 at 2:58 pm #

      You’re welcome. Sending all of our love to you all. ❤

  5. justbarbara 25/06/2012 at 3:00 pm #

    Thank you so much!! ❤ Will have to see the boys stuff you got on there too for James 🙂

Leave a Reply

