Sorry not to have been on here lately

28 Jan

Hi readers,

Just a quick sorry to you all. I have been on my other relatively new blog lately which I have set up for the book below. You could say I have been in my own world a bit lately 🙂 Link is here worldofbarbs.blogspot.com

I will try to get back to posting random blog entries on here and I apologize if I haven’t really done so.

Just so you know I have three little ones all under 5 – baby is going to turn 1 now on Monday so that has left me off here!!

Anyway I do appreciate the people who still come to this site to read my many rants over the last few years. Hope you all have a Happy New Year!! Will write more again…Best Wishes, Barbara.

Leave a Reply

